Dreaming Out to Sea

"in the well we built before, deep within sandy floor, underneath the silver waves, buried in our treasure caves, captured by the half lit moon, casting shadows past and through, every you every us, dreaming under angel dust, every you ever me, dreaming out to sea."

Track List:

1. Dreaming Out to Sea
2. Older Than the Flowing
3. No One Will Ever Know
4. The Road to Love Along
5. Sometimes
6. It's Here
7. A Rainbow in the Sea
8. Set the Dragonfly Free
9. Capture
10. Returning to the Starting Place
11. Kiss the Day
12. I Will Always Know


CD's available at: www.cdbaby.com | www.musicdiscoveries.com